My Ideal Network

Ideal_network

A group of people who

Educate me

Enthuse me

Advise me

Develop me

Support me

Mentor me

Help me

Like me

Inspire me

Praise me

Stretch me

Entertain me

Invite me

Delight me

Trust me

Amuse me

Challenge me

Excite me

Rescue me

Champion me

Play with me

Drink with me

And, most importantly, let me do the same in return

 

One thought on “My Ideal Network

  1. That worked! Have a remarkable dayBerniejmitchell 07772042012www.Berniejmitchell.com (Sent from my mobile device)

Leave a Reply

